Skip to main content

Bands Faculty and Staff

Dr. Scott C. Tobias, Director of Bands
Dr. Stephen Lytle, Associate Director of Bands
Dr. Matthew McCurry, Assistant Director of Bands

Mr. Lamar Riddick, Program Assistant

Graduate Assistants
Mr. Andrew Ortega, DMA candidate
Mr. Ken Pfromm, MM candidate

Director of Bands Emeritus
Professor Don Wilcox